चला नाव नोंदवूया.... अनुरूप जोडीदार शोधूया...!!!!!!
मानवाच्या आयुष्याची वाटचाल सदैव सुखी जीवनाची दिशेने सुरु असते... आई-वडील अपत्यांच्या उज्वल भवितव्यासाठी सदैव प्रेमाची पाखरण करीत असतात.. मुलं शिकतात.. मोठी होत मग सर्वांनाच प्रतीक्षा लागते ती त्यांच्या 'लग्नाची' !! तंत्रज्ञानाची जोड घेऊन अत्याधुनिक पद्धतीने कार्यरत असलेल्या आमच्या वधूवर सूचक केंद्राचे सभासद होऊन आपण मराठा समाजातील अधिकाधिक स्थळांपर्यंत पोहोचू शकता......



BF528537
BF528536
BF528535
BM528534
BM528533
BF528532
BF528463
BF528513
BF528458
BF528482
News & Update
Horoscope matching is not at all necessary in getting married. Marriage is culmination of two destinies....and two personalities. Astrology is a science but all astrologers are not scientists . Millions of marriages around the world happen without matching, some work, some don't. Gun matching is just a prediction so dont ignore good proposals. Understanding is most important than any Kind of kundli matchmaking. Gun Milan is not necessary but Advisable.

MARRIAGE MUHURAT 2018:--24 February (Saturday), 1 March(Thursday), 5 March(Monday), 6 March(Tuesday), 8 March(Thursday), 10 March(Saturday), 12 March(Monday), 18 April(Wednesday), 19 April(Thursday), 20 April(Friday), 24 April(Tuesday), 25 April(Wednesday), 27April(Friday), 28 April(Saturday), 29 April(Sunday), 30 April(Monday), 1 May(Tuesday), 4 May(Friday), 5 May(Saturday), 6 May(Sunday) 11 May(Friday), 12 May(Saturday), 18 June(Monday), 21 June(Thursday), 23 June(Saturday), 25 June(Monday), 27 June(Wednesday), 28 June(Thursday), 5 July(Thursday), 10 July(Tuesday), 11 July(Wednesday).